shullog1tremontstreetshul

Contact

Staff

Officers and Board of Trustees 2015-16

As elected at the TBS Annual Meeting held on June 14, 2015
  • President: Josef Messer / president@tremontstreetshul.org
  • First Vice-President: Jessi Abrahams
  • Second Vice-President: Rachela Elias
  • Treasurer: Brian Eisenstein
  • Assistant Treasurer: Arnold Reinhold

Board of Trustees

  • Michael Abraham
  • Aaron Block
  • Sara Freedman *
  • Josh Gensler-Steinberg *
  • Ed Kahn
  • Linda Kasten
  • Shelly Levy
  • Adam Manacher
  • Barbara Model
  • Leah Robins *
  • Honi Sanders *
  • Mel Schorin
  • Steve Spitz
  • Paul Weiss
  • Abby Zanger
* = new Board members.

The Board can be reached via: board@tremontstreetshul.org

Committees

CommitteeChair(s)Contact
20s/30sEric Walk / Sarah Adelman20s30sinfo@tremontstreetshul.org
Ausblick (TBS Newsletter)Vardit Samuelsausblick@tremontstreetshul.org
BuildingArnold Reinholdbuilding@tremontstreetshul.org
ChesedLinda Kastenchesed@tremontstreetshul.org
D'vrei Torah CoordinatorPeter Squiresdivreitorah@tremontstreetshul.org
FinancePaul Weisspgweiss@tremontstreetshul.org
FundraisingJosef Messerfundraising@tremontstreetshul.org
KiddushBarbara Modelkiddush@tremontstreetshul.org
Leyning (Torah Reading) CoordinatorTamara Friedlerleyning@tremontstreetshul.org
Membership / OutreachAbby Zangermembership@tremontstreetshul.org
RitualPeter Squiresritual@tremontstreetshul.org
WebsitePaul Weiss / Jessi Abrahamsweb-vaad@tremontstreetshul.org

Life Members

  • Jim Drazen
  • Ted Kaptchuk

Honorary Trustees

  • Celia Blum

Past Presidents

  • Paul G. Weiss
  • Mark Whittum
  • Linda Kasten
  • Joel Herda
  • Jim Drazen
  • Arnold Reinhold
  • David Merchin