shullog1tremontstreetshul

Contact

Staff

Officers and Board of Trustees 2015-16

As elected at the TBS Annual Meeting held on May 22, 2016
  • President: Josef Messer / president@tremontstreetshul.org
  • First Vice-President: Jessi Abrahams
  • Second Vice-President: Rachela Elias
  • Treasurer: Paul Weiss
  • Assistant Treasurer: Brian Eisenstein

Board of Trustees

  • Michael Abraham
  • Natalia Emanuel*
  • Tamara Friedler*
  • Josh Gensler-Steinberg 
  • Shelly Levy
  • Sarah Magidson
  • Adam Manacher
  • Barbara Model
  • Leah Robins 
  • Honi Sanders 
  • Mel Schorin
  • Jill Smith*
  • Joseph Sousa*
  • Steven Spitz
  • Abby Zanger
* = new Board members.

The Board can be reached via: board@tremontstreetshul.org

Committees

CommitteeChair(s)Contact
20s/30sEvan Rabin/ Eric Walk20s30sinfo@tremontstreetshul.org
Ausblick (TBS Newsletter)ausblick@tremontstreetshul.org
BuildingArnold Reinholdbuilding@tremontstreetshul.org
ChesedLinda Kastenchesed@tremontstreetshul.org
D'vrei Torah CoordinatorPeter Squiresdivreitorah@tremontstreetshul.org
FinancePaul Weisspgweiss@tremontstreetshul.org
FundraisingJosef Messerfundraising@tremontstreetshul.org
KiddushBarbara Modelkiddush@tremontstreetshul.org
Leyning (Torah Reading) CoordinatorTamara Friedlerleyning@tremontstreetshul.org
Membership / OutreachAbby Zangermembership@tremontstreetshul.org
RitualPeter Squiresritual@tremontstreetshul.org
WebsitePaul Weiss / Jessi Abrahamsweb-vaad@tremontstreetshul.org

Life Members

  • Jim Drazen
  • Ed Kahn
  • Linda Kasten
  • Ted Kaptchuk
  • Arnold Reinhold
  • Paul Weiss

Honorary Trustees

  • Celia Blum

Past Presidents

  • James Carolan
  • Jim Drazen
  • Joel Herda
  • Linda Kasten
  • David Mirchin
  • Arnold Reinhold
  • Paul Weiss
  • Mark Whittum